The CASIM meeting is run entirely by volunteers.  The current list of organisers is shown below.  If you would like to volunteer to help out with the organisation of future meetings then please get in touch.

  • Aylwyn Scally (Cambridge University, Dept. Genetics)
  • Boris Adryan (Cambridge University, Dept. Genetics)
  • David Jackson (Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute)
  • Gord Brown (Cancer Research UK Cambridge Institute)
  • Gos Micklem (Cambridge Computational Biology Institute & Dept. Genetics, University of Cambridge)
  • Jelena Aleksic (Wellcome Trust Cambridge Stem Cell Institute)
  • John Davey (Cambridge University, Dept. Zoology)
  • Krys Kelly (Cambridge University, Dept. Plant Sciences)
  • Misha Kapushesky (GeneStack)
  • Richard Smith-Unna (Cambridge University, Dept. Plant Sciences)
  • Rory Stark (Cancer Research UK Cambridge Institute)
  • Simon Andrews (The Babraham Institute)
  • Tim Stevens (MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology)